Recreation Commission

Visit our other website:


The Swansea Recreation Commission is made up of appointed community residents dedicated towards providing diverse special events and quality recreation services. The Swansea Recreation Commission plans and implements programs that meet the needs and special interests of Swansea citizens.​

Board Members

Name Title
Chad Rosen Chairperson
Becky Rosen Treasurer
Christine Cestodio Clerk
Amy Hubbard Vice Chairperson